Publishing, Photography & Journalism

Clients

Editorials & Photography:

California Climber Magazine         –      www.californiaclimbermagazine.com

Climbing Magazine           –     www.climbing.com

Thrasher Magazine          –     www.thrashermagazine.com

Urban Climber Magazine        –    www.urbanclimbermag.com

Sierra Lodestar Magazine           –     www.sierralodestar.com

The Dirtbag Diaries Podcast       –   www.dirtbagdiaries.com

The Union Democrat        –     www.uniondemocrat.com

Sierra Mountain Times       –     http://sierramountaintimes.com/

Central Sierra Seasons Magazine     –     www.sierraseasons.com

Mad Rock Climbing Equipment    –     www.madrockclimbing.com

California’s Adventure Sports Journal   –   www.adventuresportsjournal.com

Guiding/Rigging:

First Ascent Climbing Services   –    www.goclimbing.com

Chockstone Climbing Guides       –    www.chockstoneclimbing.com

Mountain Methods Construction       –      www.mountainmethodsinc.com

Mad Rock Climbing Equipment      –     www.madrockclimbing.com

Retail Clients (Columbia Bouldering Guidebook):

  • Sierra Nevada Adventure Company, Sonora C.A.
  • Mountain Bookshop, Sonora C.A.
  • Marmot, Berkeley C.A.
  • Ironworks, Berkeley C.A.
  • Stonehenge, Modesto C.A.
  • Mammoth Mountaineering, Mammoth C.A.
  • Planet Granite, Central California Locations
  • Pacific Edge, Santa Cruz C.A.
  • Class 5 Fitness, Sonora C.A.
  • Pipeworks, Sacramento C.A.
  • Granite Arch, Rancho Cordova C.A.
  • Rocknasium, Davis C.A.
  • Sunrise Mountain Sports, Livermore C.A.
  • Alpenglow Sports, Tahoe City C.A.
  • Vertex Climbing Center, Santa Rosa C.A.
  • Rockzilla, napa C.A.
  • Bridges Rock Gym, El Cerrito C.A.
  • Mission Cliffs, SF C.A.
  • Great Western Power Company, Oakland C.A.
  • Diablo Rock Gym, Concord C.A.
  • Nomad Ventures, Joshua Tree C.A.
  • Priest Station, Groveland C.A.
Advertisements